top of page

Hello ... Its me

I think every single soul in this world heard Adele's song : Hello. Well, let's see ... call my ex? I DONT THINK SO ...

Well, let's some some reasons why ....

1 - I am married :)

2 - I cheated on her :)

3 - Apparently I am dead x.x

4 - She is leaving a beautiful straight life :)

5 - I am a liar

6 - Go over? Impossible 'cause I am blocked in every single social media

7 - Million Miles? YES - Andes por exemple

8 - I am sorry for everything that I've done ... Yeah, maybe!

9 - If I say hello maybe she will think that I am still in love, people are really weird

10 - I am an egotripping bitch. I always said " I and I "

11 - I cannot for a second get to thinkin' I AM IRREPLACEABLE

12 - I don't like messin' up with someone this way,

13 - Of course, I dont wanna receive a email with my flaws

14 - I am not Adele, I dont have full 3 albuns talking about her

15 - 'Cause the truth was .... replacing her was so easy :)

If you wanna put a face on this : https://www.facebook.com/mrabachini

that's me, right? hahahahahah, I would never add her pic, shame on me! hahahaha


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page